ALBUM: Rexxie – Afro Streets EP

Talented record producer Rexxie drop out his highly anticipated studio EP tagged: Afro Streets

The project which serves as his debut contains a total of 7 tracks with features from Naira Marley, Poco Lee, Zlatan and others

Tracklist for Afro Streets ep by Rexxie:

1. Eze Egwu                     Download

2. Till The Sunset             Download

3. I Can Dance (feat. Poco Lee)     Download

4. Opor (feat. Zlatan)         Download 

5. Mofoti (feat. Naira Marley)    Download

6. Marlian Riddim            Download

7. Sokale (feat. Barry Jhay)    Download

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply